89 Days left

logo

22nd International Exhibition
on Packaging. Printing. Labelling. Paper. - OZuPACK - OZBEKinPRINT 2020


07–09 October 2020
NEC "Uzexpocentre", Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Step forward to explore the innovations in the world of printing and packaging.

  • 4

    This key industry event is keeping its status of the unique place for presenting the latest solutions from Uzbekistan

  • The maximum interest among the people who are responsible for buying the equipment, intermediate goods and final products.

  • One exhibition for all industries where there is a need for printing and packaging.

  • See you at OZBEKinPRINT - OZuPACK 2020, 7-9 October 2020

left
img

O'ZuPACK

The unique international exhibition of the packaging industry in Uzbekistan focused on the needs of food, processing, construction, chemical, health, pharmaceutic and related industries

img

O'ZBEKinPRINT

International exhibition of equipment, technologies and materials for all types of printing and promotional production. A unique platform for business communication between experts of the printing industry.

img

O'ZuPACK Sections

Packaging machinery and packaging production machinery. Ready packaging and labeling. Raw materials and supplies. Ready-to-use packaging, tare and labels. Warehouse systems and storage systems. Packaging waste recycling solutions.

img

O'ZBEKinPRINT Sections

Printing machines and modern technologies for all types of printing processes. Printing consumables for: all kinds of paper and cardboard, plates, paints, chemicals, etc. 3D printing

Participate

O'ZuPACK & O'ZBEKinPRINT is a single business platform of two leading industries: PACKAGING and PRINTING! Uzbekistan is a country with population of more than 32 million people located in the middle of Central Asia, and together with the neighbouring countries: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Tajikistan, and Turkmenistan, forms the most attractive market with rapidly developing production, which requires new packaging and printing technologies

Visit

Visitors of the exhibition appreciate the convenience of combined presentation of the latest packaging technologies and materials, as well as ready-made system solutions for printing and packaging. As many as 62% of the exhibitors regularly demonstrate the target audience with new equipment and modern consumables; 98% of visitors emphasize the high return and need to visit the exhibition. Online registration is available.

До выставки осталось 309 дней

MCA

21-я Международная Выставка «Технологии и оборудование для упаковки и печати - O’ZuPACK - O’ZBEKinPRINT 2019»
Единая бизнес площадка двух ведущих индустрий: УПАКОВКА и ПЕЧАТЬ!


25 - 27 сентября 2019
НВК "Узэкспоцентр", Ташкент, Узбекистан.
  • Вся цепочка от Печати до Упаковки на одной площадке!

  • 4

    Ключевое отраслевое событие в Центральной Азии, исторически остается уникальным местом для презентаций современных технологий.

  • Шаг вперед навстречу к инновациям в полиграфии и упаковке.

  • Максимальный интерес среди лиц принимающих решения по закупке оборудования, сырья и готовой продукции

  • Ждем Вас 25 – 27 сентября на - O'ZBEKinPRINT - O'ZuPACK 2019.

left
img

O'ZuPACK

Единственная международная выставка упаковочной индустрии в Узбекистане, ориентирована на нужды предприятий пищевой, перерабатывающей, строительной, химической промышленности, медицины и фармацевтики и смежных отраслей.

img

O'ZBEKinPRINT

Международная выставка оборудования, технологий и материалов для всех видов печатного и рекламного производства. Уникальная платформа для бизнес коммуникаций между специалистами полиграфической индустрии.

img

Разделы O'ZuPACK

Упаковочное и фасовочное оборудование. Материалы и сырье для производства упаковки. Готовая упаковка, тара и этикетка. Складские системы. Утилизация отходов упаковки.

img

Разделы O'ZBEKinPRINT

Печатные машины и современные технологии для всех видов печатного процесса. Расходные материалы для полиграфии: все виды бумаги и картона, пластины, краски, химия и др. 3D печать.

Участвовать

O'ZuPACK & O'ZBEKinPRINT - единая бизнес площадка двух ведущих индустрий: УПАКОВКА и ПЕЧАТЬ! Узбекистан с населением более 32 миллионов человек находится в центре Центральной Азии, и вместе с соседними странами: Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан, Туркмения, образует самый привлекательный рынок, со стремительно развивающимся производством, который требует новые технологии упаковки и печати.

Посетить

Посетители выставки отмечают удобство сочетания презентаций новейших упаковочных технологий и материалов, а также готовых системных решений для печати на упаковке и полиграфии. 62% экспонентов регулярно представляют целевой аудитории новинки в оборудовании и современные расходные материалы. 98% посетителей отмечают высокую отдачу и необходимость посещения выставки. Действует онлайн регистрация.