46 Days left

aquatherm

9th International Exhibition
"Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Water Supply, Plumbing, Environmental Technologies, Pools and Renewable Energy - Aquatherm Tashkent 2020"


24–26 September 2020
NEC "Uzexpocentre", Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Iteca Exhibitions

  • Aziza Ahmedhodzhaeva

    Aziza Akhmedhodzhaeva

    Event Director

    Uzbekistan_flag.png

    Tel: + 998 71 205 18 18

    Mob.:+ 998 93 577 60 51

    E-mail: aquatherm@iteca.uz

  • Aleksey Volokitin

    Aleksey Volokitin

    Technical Manager

    Uzbekistan

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    E-mail: aleksey@iteca.uz

  • Aziza Makhmudova
    Aziza Makhmudova

    Coordinator

    Узбекистан

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    Mob.: + 998 93 184 23 83

    E-mail: aziza.m@iteca.uz

  • Улугбек Мирахмедов

    Ulugbek Mirakhmedov

    Administrative and Technical Director

    Узбекистан

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    E-mail: ulugbek.m@iteca.uz

Partners and Agents

  • Yana Sapunova

    Yana Sapunova

    International Sales Manager

    UAE_flag.png

    CEM Gulf

    Tel: +971 4 4332974

    E-mail: yana@ite-gulf.com

  • Tracy Tan
    Luman

    Project Manager

    China_flag.png

    Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd

    Tel: +86 13811867791

    Mob:+86 17310658565

    QQ: 1034478077

    E-mail: luman@vista-expo.com

  • Grazyna_Tuszynska

    Grazyna Tuszynska

    Senior Project Manager

    Poland_flag.png

    ITE Poland

    Tel: +48 61 662 72 45
    Tel: +48 61 662 72 42

    E-mail:tuszynska@ite-poland.com

  • Natalia Trauer

    Natalia Trauer

    International Sales Manager

    germany_flag.png

    GIMA

    Tel: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-444

    E-mail:Trauer@gima.de