Contacts

281 Days left

logo

15th International Exhibition on Energy, energy saving, nuclear energy,alternative energy sources - Power Uzbekistan 2021


May 12 - 14, 2021
Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Iteca Exhibitions

  • MariaKuzmenkova
    Mariya Kuzmenkova

    Event Director

    Uzbekistan_flag.png

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    Mob.:+ 998 90 187 47 57

    E-mail: power@iteca.uz

  • Aleksey Volokitin
    Aleksey Volokitin

    Technical Manager

    Uzbekistan

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    E-mail: aleksey@iteca.uzz

  • Aziza Makhmudova
    Aziza Makhmudova

    Coordinator

    Узбекистан

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    Mob.: + 998 93 184 23 83

    E-mail: aziza.m@iteca.uz

  • Улугбек Мирахмедов
    Ulugbek Mirakhmedov

    Administrative and Technical Director

    Узбекистан

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    E-mail: ulugbek.m@iteca.uz

Partners and Agents

  • Tracy Tan
    Nicola (Pengli)

    Project Manager

    China_flag.png

    Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd

    Mob:86 13810827427

    QQ: 503788406

    E-mail: pengli@vista-expo.com

  • Akcakaya

    Ipek Akcakaya

    International Sales Manager

    Italy_flag.png

    Zedexpo International Fair Consulting

    Tel: +90 546 971 85 06

    E-mail: ipek.akcakaya@zedexpo.com