293 Days left

uzbuild

22nd Uzbekistan International exhibition
for construction industry - UzBuild 2021


16–19 March 2021
NEC "Uzexpocentre", Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Iteca Exhibitions

  • Aziza Ahmedhodzhaeva

    Aziza Akhmedhodzhaeva

    Event Director

    Uzbekistan_flag.png

    Tel: + 998 71 205 18 18

    Mob.:+ 998 93 577 60 51

    E-mail: uzbuild@iteca.uz

  • Aleksey Volokitin

    Aleksey Volokitin

    Technical Manager

    Uzbekistan

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    E-mail: aleksey@iteca.uz

  • Азиза Махмудова
    Aziza Makhmudova

    Coordinator

    Узбекистан

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    Mob.: + 998 93 184 23 83

    E-mail: aziza.m@iteca.uz

  • Улугбек Мирахмедов

    Ulugbek Mirakhmedov

    Administrative and Technical Director

    Узбекистан

    Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18

    E-mail: ulugbek.m@iteca.uzz

Partners and Agents

  • Yana Sapunova

    Yana Sapunova

    International Sales Manager

    UAE_flag.png

    ITE Gulf

    Tel: +971 4 5687387

    E-mail: yana@cem-gulf.com

  • Tracy Tan
    Luman

    Project Manager

    China_flag.png

    Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd

    Tel: +86 13811867791

    Mob:+86 17310658565

    QQ: 1034478077

    E-mail: luman@vista-expo.com

  • Grazyna_Tuszynska

    Grazyna Tuszynska

    International Sales Manager

    Poland_flag.png

    ITE Poland

    Tel: +48 61 662 72 45
    Tel: +48 61 662 72 42

    E-mail:tuszynska@ite-poland.com

  • Natalia Trauer

    Natalia Trauer

    International Sales Manager

    germany_flag.png

    GIMA

    Tel: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-444

    E-mail:Trauer@gima.de

  • Luana

    Luana Turati

    International Sales Manager

    Italy_flag.png

    Invernizzi Group

    Tel:+39 02 86897000

    E-mail: uana.turati@invernizzigroup.com

  • Akcakaya

    Ipek Akcakaya

    International Sales Manager

    Italy_flag.png

    Zedexpo International Fair Consulting

    Tel: +90 546 971 85 06

    E-mail: ipek.akcakaya@zedexpo.com